Swim Meets & Events

Mon Feb 25 2019

Swim Team Committee Meeting
Brookside Clubhouse
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Wed Feb 27 2019

New Parent Info Night
Brookside Clubhouse
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 7:30 PM

Sun Mar 17 2019

Swim Team Sign Ups
Brookside Club House
Start: 3:00 PM
End: 6:00 PM

Stop by anytime and sign up for this year's Waves team, see old friends, meet new families, and order swim team gear.

Wed Mar 20 2019

Swim Team Committee Meeting
Brookside Clubhouse
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Mon Apr 1 2019

Practice Starts - Season Begins
Brookside Pool
Start: 3:30 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Thu Apr 18 2019

Spirit Wear Fashion Show & Pizza Night
Brookside
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Click HERE to sign up for this event.

Tue Apr 23 2019

Swim Team Committee Meeting
Brookside Clubhouse
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 8:30 PM

Fri Apr 26 2019

Waves International Wine Tasting Event
Brookside Club House
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM

Click HERE to sign up for this event.

Sat May 11 2019

JSSL Stroke & Turn Swim Clinic
Laurelwood Cabana Club
Start: 8:30 AM
End: 10:30 AM

Stroke & Turn Judges Clinic, Meet Data Managers, Head Table

Tue May 14 2019

Swim Team Committee Meeting
Brookside Clubhouse
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 8:30 PM

Fri May 17 2019

Buddy Rally
Brookside Pool
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 8:30 PM

Sun May 19 2019

Picture Day and Practice Meet
Brookside
Start: 1:00 PM
Warm-up: 12:30 PM
End: 4:00 PM (estimated)

Team picture is taken before the practice meet starts.

Add Snippet